• Lorem ipsum

Products tagged with Young Readers

Show:
$5.99
The adventures of Ivy and Bean continue in paperback! Read more
BARROWS, ANNIE and BLACKALL, SOPHIE
Bound to Be Bad (Ivy and Bean, Book 5) by ANNIE BARROWS and SOPHIE BLACKALL
The adventures of Ivy and Bean continue in paperback!
$5.99
$17.00
Sixty years after its originally publication, Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 stands as a classic of world literature set in a bleak, dystopian future. Today its message has grown more relevant than ever before. Read more
BRADBURY, RAY
FAHRENHEIT 451 by RAY BRADBURY
Sixty years after its originally publication, Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 stands as a classic of world literature set in a bleak, dystopian future. Today its message has grown more relevant than ever before.
$17.00
$35.96
THE BOOKS THAT INSPIRED THE EPIC MOTION PICTURES Read more
TOLKIEN, J. R.R.
J.R.R. Tolkien 4-Book Boxed Set: The Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings
THE BOOKS THAT INSPIRED THE EPIC MOTION PICTURES
$35.96
$14.00
The fifteen-year-old narrator of this ostensible murder mystery is even more emotionally remote than the typical crime-fiction shamus: he is autistic, prone to fall silent for weeks at a time and unable to imagine the interior lives of others. Read more
HADDON, MARK
CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME by MARK HADDON
The fifteen-year-old narrator of this ostensible murder mystery is even more emotionally remote than the typical crime-fiction shamus: he is autistic, prone to fall silent for weeks at a time and unable to imagine the interior lives of others.
$14.00
$10.99
Leigh Chen Sanders is absolutely certain about one thing: When her mother died by suicide, she turned into a bird. Read more
PAN, EMILY X. R.
ASTONISHING COLOR OF AFTER by EMILY X.R. PAN
Leigh Chen Sanders is absolutely certain about one thing: When her mother died by suicide, she turned into a bird.
$10.99
$9.99
Margaret shares her secrets and her spirituality in this iconic Judy Blume novel, beloved by millions, that now has a fresh new look. Read more
Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret. by Judy Blume
Margaret shares her secrets and her spirituality in this iconic Judy Blume novel, beloved by millions, that now has a fresh new look.
$9.99
$16.99
From the critically acclaimed author of Just Like Jackie comes a strikingly tender novel about one family’s heartbreak and the compassion that carries them through, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker, Lisa Graff, and Ann M. Martin. Read more
STODDARD, LINDSEY
RIGHT AS RAIN by LINDSEY STODDARD
From the critically acclaimed author of Just Like Jackie comes a strikingly tender novel about one family’s heartbreak and the compassion that carries them through, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker, Lisa Graff, and Ann M. Martin.
$16.99
SANDERSON, RUTH
Article code 9780802852724
$15.00
From well-known saints like Patrick and Francis of Assisi to such lesser-known figures as Saint Kateri Tekakwitha and Saint Bernardino, this volume brings together for the first time all of the saint stories in Ruth Sanderson's two previous books, Saints Read more
SANDERSON, RUTH
SAINTS: LIVES AND ILLUMINATIONS (COMBINED PICTURE BOOK ED
From well-known saints like Patrick and Francis of Assisi to such lesser-known figures as Saint Kateri Tekakwitha and Saint Bernardino, this volume brings together for the first time all of the saint stories in Ruth Sanderson's two previous books, Saints
$15.00
DICAMILLO KATE
$16.99
Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And she has a plan. If Raymie can win the Little Miss Central Florida Tire competition, then her father, who left town two days ago with a dental hygienist, will see Read more
DICAMILLO KATE
RAYMIE NIGHTINGALE
Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And she has a plan. If Raymie can win the Little Miss Central Florida Tire competition, then her father, who left town two days ago with a dental hygienist, will see
$16.99
$17.99
Jean-Michel Basquiat and his unique, collage-style paintings rocketed to fame in the 1980s as a cultural phenomenon unlike anything the art world had ever seen. Javaka Steptoe’s vivid text and bold artwork echoing Basquiat’s own introduce young readers to Read more
RADIANT CHILD: THE STORY OF YOUNG JEAN-MICHEL
Jean-Michel Basquiat and his unique, collage-style paintings rocketed to fame in the 1980s as a cultural phenomenon unlike anything the art world had ever seen. Javaka Steptoe’s vivid text and bold artwork echoing Basquiat’s own introduce young readers to
$17.99
Show: